New locking feature!
Admin users are now able to ”Lock” campaigns, feeds or schedules. Locking a campaign will make it inaccessible, meaning that no changes can be made to any of it’s banners until it’s unlocked.
This feature is great if you’ve got many different users. You will get a better control of what can be edited and minimize the risk of making accidental changes to live campaigns!